Page 4 of 160. Showing 1,597 results (0.045 seconds)
Delete a Session
remove all students from the session. If you don't remove students from the session, an error message appears … You can delete a session to remove the virtual student grouping assigned to test at the same time. This deletesRegister/Unregister a Student
unregister a student from a test administration when the: Student test is in Ready Status Student test is in session … in an organization. You must remove all tests tied to that student record before you register the student. StepUsers: Assignment Tags
with access to view students in the Rostering area can search for students by assignment tag. Authorized users can individually modify students or use the Student Assignment Tags Upload feature to add or remove test assignment tagsUpdate Accommodations for Multiple Students
assigned accommodations to a student roster file to update multiple student records. To modify accommodations for a single student, you can go to Rostering > Users. Go to Rostering > Users. Search for the students you wantOrgs
users with a district or school. Roster students, teachers, classes, and courses. Support test administration … and verify your organizational hierarchy before importing users, creating classes, or rostering students to ensureDelete an Organization
Next section on the Register/Unregister a Student page. Remove all students from the organization by either … You can delete an organization to remove it from the system. Prerequisites Your user account must belongBulk Import Student Accounts
the student template, you'll need a list of the organization IDs. Under Roster Data in the left navigation column … Template CSV link to download the user template. This is the file you will fill in with new students and then upload fromDrawing Interaction
Students are able to draw, color, and add text to an item using the drawing interaction. Creators can add a prompt, change the background image, and add or remove available colors. Students can choose from the various toolsSession Management Tasks
or Change Student Test Status Additional Session Management Features Add a Student to a Session Resume a Test Move a Student Test Between Sessions Stop a Session Remove a Student from a Session Override Resume RestrictionDelete a Group
You can delete a group to remove the virtual student grouping assigned to a group. This deletes test data for completed test administrations. Prerequisites Before you can delete a group, you must first remove all student