You can remove a student from a session to change the student's test day or test session. You can perform this task only after initial test registration.
You do not need to perform this step if you delete a test registration before the session starts.
You can only remove a student whose test is in Ready status. To remove a student who has signed in and started to test:
You can choose to read or watch the instructions below.