Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can delete a previously used proctor-caching configuration when you no longer need to use it.  

Step-by-Step


(Click  to view image)

  1. From Setup, select TestNav Configurations.

  2. Type a configuration name into the search field, and click Search.

  3. Click the checkbox next to the configuration.

  4. Click Select Task, select Delete TestNav Configurations, and click Start.

  5. Click the checkbox next to the configuration to confirm your selection.

  6. Click Delete.

Effects

After you delete a configuration, you cannot restore it.

Back to the top

  • No labels