Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can delete a group to remove the virtual student grouping assigned to a group. This deletes test data for completed test administrations. 

Prerequisites

Before you can delete a group, you must first remove all student tests from the group.

 Step-by-Step 


(Click  to view image)

  1. From Setup, select Groups.

  2. Type a group name into the search field. Select the group(s) you want to delete.

  3. Click Select Tasks, select Delete Groups, and click Start.

  4. Select the checkbox next to the group(s) that you want to delete. 

  5. Click Delete.

Effects

After you delete a group, you cannot restore it.

Back to the top

  • No labels