Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can delete an account when it is no longer needed. For example, you may delete a user's account if he or she leaves your organization or his or her role changes within the organization. This varies by program and organization. 

Step-by-Step


(Click  to view image)

  1. From Setup, select Users.

  2. Type the user's name into the search field, and click Search.

  3. Click the checkmark next to the user.

  4. Click Select Tasks, select Delete / Restore Users, and click Start.

  5. Click the checkbox next to the user to confirm the selection.

  6. Click Delete / Restore.

Effects

After you delete a user account, that user cannot log into the system.

What's Next? (Optional)

To find a user to restore, select Deleted from the Account Status filter.

Back to the top

  • No labels