...
Action | What Happens |
Return to Teacher Dashboard | Exits Demo Mode and returns you to your teacher view. Demo submissions remain available. |
Leave Demo Mode and re-enter later | Previous demo submissions, scores, feedback, and revision history remain available. |
Close your browser | Ends the current Demo Mode session, but saved demo data remains available the next time you enter Demo Mode. |
Sign out of WriteUp! | Automatically exits Demo Mode. Saved demo submissions remainavailable unless they are reset. |
Select Reset Demo | Removes all demo submissions, scores, feedback, and revision history. |
...