Delete a Session

You can delete a session to clean up test data in a completed administration. 


Prerequisites

  • Confirm your role and project under your name, and your district or school in the Organization dropdown. If you have access to multiple projects or organizations, click each dropdown to select the one(s) you want to view.
  • You can delete a session only when it contains no students. Before you can delete a session, you must remove all students from the session.




Step-by-Step

  1. Click (or tap) Sessions.



  2. Select a session or sessions, and click Delete above the sessions list.


  3. In the Delete Session(s) confirmation popup, click Confirm.
    The system displays a confirmation message, "Selected session(s) have been deleted successfully."

    Video

     Watch the step-by-step instructions...




What's Next? (Optional)

Refresh the sessions list to confirm the session deletion.