Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

On this page:

General InformationPrerequisitesInstructions Effects



You can delete a student record if:

  • A student moves to a new school/district/state outside of his/her enrolled organization.
  • The student has not signed in to start testing.

If a student is testing, you cannot delete the student record.

When you delete a student record, the system deletes the test and group assignment, and test administration registration.

Prerequisites 

 Before you can delete a student record...

You must reverse the:

Step-by-Step 


(Click  to view image)

  1. From Setup, select Students.

  2. Type a student name into the search field, and click Search. Click the checkbox next to the student.

  3. Click Select Tasks, select Delete Students, and click Start.

  4. Click the checkbox next to the student record to confirm.

  5. Click Delete.

Effects

After you delete a record, you cannot restore it.

Back to the top

  • No labels