Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 5 Current »

On this page:

You can cancel an order to delete it from the system. 

Prerequisites

Before you can cancel an order, a user must have previously submitted it.

Step-by-Step 


(Click  to view image)

  1. From Setup, go to Orders & Shipment Tracking.

  2. Select from Find Orders Placed and Updated in, a period of time that reports occurred during, and click Search.

  3. Click the checkbox next to the order.

  4. Click Select Tasks, click Cancel Orders, and click Start.

  5. Select the order from the list, and click Cancel Orders.

Effects

When you cancel an order, the system deletes it.

Back to the top

  • No labels