Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Unable to render {include} The included page could not be found.


Deleting an organization is a multi-step process. Before you can delete an organization, you must first delete user accounts and students associated with the organization. Your user account must belong to an organization that is higher in the hierarchy than the organization you want to delete.  

  1. Select the organization you want to delete, as described in Change Your Organization.
    1. Delete all the user accounts in that organization, as described in Manage Users.
    2. Remove all student test registrations, as described in Manage Students.
    3. Remove all students from the organization until no students remain in the organization by: 
      1. enrolling students in another organization, as described in Manage Students
        or 
      2. deleting students, as described in Manage Students
  2. Select the organization that is higher in the hierarchy than the organization you want to delete, as described in Change Your Organization
    1. Return to Setup > Organizations and delete the organization.

 

  • No labels