Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Unable to render {include} The included page could not be found.


Deleting an organization is a multi-step process. 

Before you can delete an organization, you must first delete user accounts and students associated with the organization. Your user account must belong to an organization that is higher in the hierarchy than the organization you want to delete.  

  1. Select the organization you want to delete, as described in Change Your Organization.
    1. Delete all the user accounts in that organization, as described in Manage Users.
    2. Remove all student test registrations, as described in Manage Students.
    3. Remove all students from the organization until no students remain in the organization by: 
      1. enrolling students in another organization, as described in Manage Students
        or 
      2. deleting students, as described in Manage Students
  2. Select the organization that is higher in the hierarchy than the organization you want to delete, as described in Change Your Organization
    1. Return to Setup > Organizations and delete the organization.
      1. Search to find the organization or click the down arrow next to the Search button to reveal and select the option to show all results.
      2. Select the organization(s) to be deleted by marking the box next to the name(s) in the list.
      3. Open the task list and select Delete Organizations. Click Start.
      4. Confirm your decision by marking the box(es) next to the organization(s) in the list and click Delete.

        This cannot be undone.


 

  • No labels